BioTools, Inc. products are distributed in more than 30 different countries around the world. These distributors have been carefully selected by BioTools, Inc. on the basis of their expertise and high level of professional service.

For CONTRACT RESEARCH SERVICES, please contact:

The European Centre for Chirality

http://www.chiralitycenter.com

 

Contact: Frank Trundle

Email: FTrundle@btools.com

Worldwide Distributors

Australia and New Zealand

Alphatech Systems Limited

http://www.alphatech.co.nz/

 

Contact: Evan Snyder

Email: evan.sales@alphatech.co.nz

Bangladesh

URBI TRADING

 

Contact: Md. Khaled Hossain

Email: urbitrading2005@gmail.com

Bulgaria

ASTEL

www.astelbg.com

 

Contact: Nikolay Georgiev

Email: n.georgiev@astelbg.com

China

DHSI / BioTools China

http://www.dhsi.com.cn

 

Contact: Jenny Qi

Email: jenny@dhsi.com.cn

Czech Republic

CHROMSPEC

www.chromspec.cz

 

Contact: Vladimir Palme

Email: palme@chromspec.cz

Hungary

RK Tech

www.rktech.hu

 

Contact: Laszlo Kovacs

Email: rktech@rktech.hu

India

Spinco Biotech

www.spincotech.com

 

Contact: Parthasarathy Thiruvengadam

Email: parthasarathy@spincotech.com

Israel

Bargal Analytical Instruments Ltd.

www.bargal.co.il

 

Contact: Arie Gillon

Email: arie@bargal.co.il

Italy

Alfatech SpA

www.alfatechspa.com

 

Contact: Fabio Brivio

Email: fabio.brivio@alfatechspa.com

Japan

Cornes

www.cornes.co.jp

 http://www.cornestech.co.jp/

Contact: Nozomu Nozoe

Email: nozomu.nozoe@cornes.jp

Korea (µ-BioRAMAN™)

Karam Trading Co

www.karamtc.co.kr

 

Contact: Lee, Hoyoung

Email: karamtc@unitel.co.kr

Korea (ChiralIR-2X™, ChiralRAMAN-2X™, PROTA-3S™)

Maestor Korea

www.mastor.co.kr

 

Contact: John Lim

Email: john@mastor.co.kr

Mexico

MAC Analitica

www.mac-analitica.com/

 

Contact: Felipe Nieto

Email: fnieto@mac-analitica.com

Poland

LabNatek

www.labnatek.pl

 

Contact: Grzegorz Kaszyriski

Email: kaszynski@labnatek.pl

Portugal

Type Solution

www.typesolution.pt

 

Contact: Alexandra Mendes

Email: Alexandra.mendes@typesolution.pt

Romania

Valdo

www.valdo-lab.ro/parteneri

 

Contact: Stefan Dorofte

Email: valdo@yahoo.com

           office@valdo-lab.ro

Romania

Total Spectrum S.R.L.

www.total-spectrum.ro

 

Contact: Adrian Manduc

Email: office@total-spectrum.ro

Spain (ChiralIR-2X™, ChiralRAMAN-2X™, PROTA-3S™)

Irida Ibérica S.L.

www.irida.es

 

Contact: Nikos Ekizoglou

Email: nikos@btools-europe.com

Spain/Portugal (µ-BioRAMAN™)

Soluciones Integrales De Laboratorio SL

www.tecnilab.es

 

Contact: Juan Carlos Mohino Guerrero

Email: jcmohino@tecnilab.es

Turkey / Middle East

TechnoPharmaSphere LLC

www.technopharmasphere.com

 

Contact: Fatma AlAzzam

Email: fatma.alazzam@technopharmasphere.com

Turkey

BentleyMerkim

www.bentleymerkim.com.tr/

 

Contact: Muhammet Demir

               Murat Su

Email: m.demir@bentleymerkim.com.tr

           m.su@bentleymerkim.com.tr

 

United Kingdom

BioTools Europe

 

Contact: Frank Trundle

Email: f.trundle@sky.com

           ftrundle@btools.com

United States

BioTools

www.coalesce.com

 

Contact: Courtney Anderson

Email: info@btools.com