PRINCIPALS & STAFF

Rina K. Dukor, Ph.D.

President

E-mail: rkdukor@btools.com

Laurence A. Nafie, Ph.D.

Consultant / CTO

Syracuse University Department of Chemistry

1-014 Center for Science and Technology

Syracuse, NY 13244-4100

E-mail: lnafie@syr.edu

Diane M. Errigo

Director of Sales and Marketing

E-mail: derrigo@btools.com

Jennifer Drebing

Marketing, Communications & Sales Administrator

E-mail: biotoolsinfo@aol.com

Jordan Nafie

Senior Research Scientist – Chiroptical Spectroscopy/VCD

E-mail: jordan@btools.com

Yanan He, Ph.D.

Senior Research Scientist

E-mail: yhe@btools.com

Bo Wang, Ph.D.

Research Scientist

E-mail: bwang@btools.com

Susan Hodi, Ph.D.

Product Development Scientist

E-mail: shodi@btools.com

Lance Volk

Production Manager

E-mail: lance@btools.com

Denisa DeLano

Quality Assurance Manager

E-mail: Denisa@btools.com

Mary Wolf

Senior Executive Administrator

E-mail: marywolf1@gmail.com

Anna Lopez

Accounting

E-mail: alopez.btools@gmail.com